The Karnataka government has declared June 13 as a holiday for schools and institutions.

In preparation for teacher constituency elections, the Karnataka government has scheduled a vacation for schools and institutions in Vijayapura, Bagalkote, Mysore, Belgaum, Chamrajnagar, Mandya, Hassan, Dharwad, Haveri, Gadag, and Uttar Kannada on Monday, June 13, 2022. The notification applies to all government institutions, including assisted and unaided. The incumbent Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the opposition Congress will compete for three of the four legislative council seats from teachers’ and graduates’ constituencies, while the fourth seat will also be contested by the Janata Dal (Secular) JD(S). Candidates from all three parties have already filed nominations for these seats, which will be voted on on June 13, 2022.

About Nilesh Raut

I am Nilesh,3+ years Exp of SEO, content writing, and keyword research. Also rocks it as a software dev with skills in OS, web dev, Flask, Python, C++, data structures, and algorithms. 3 on Leetcode, 5*on Hackerrank more platform.

Leave a Reply